Saving Acoustids gets confused if filename has been modified but not saved

Description

Saving Acoustids gets confused if filename has been modified but not saved, trys to save to new name not current name.

Activity

Show:
Paul Taylor
October 28, 2015, 11:36 AM

Fixed, it was incorrectly checking permissions of non-existent new filename, now coprrectly check and saves to existing filename

Fixed

Reporter

Paul Taylor

Labels

None

Forum Username

evangraj

os

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure