Remove recreate report at startup functionality

Description

Report should not fail. if it does this restart functionality often ends up creating a double report, and users aren't that concerned about reports.anyway so cleaner to just remove this

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Paul Taylor

Labels

None

Forum Username

paul

os

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

4.8

Priority

Minor
Configure