Add an option to not show reports

Description

One thing I would like to see is the option under preferences to not open the report after finishing because the report is available if you want to. Now I need to close it afterwards.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Paul Taylor

Labels

None

Forum Username

arno

os

None

Components

Fix versions

Priority

Minor
Configure